The following is a comprehensive list of individuals who have already confirmed speaking roles at the East Coast Climate Strategies Forum …
NEW: Lee Ballin – Head of Sustainable Business Programs, Bloomberg LP
NEW: Greg Carlock – Manager, GHG Mitigation and Sustainability
NEW: James Critchfield – Director, Green Power Partnership, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
NEW: Jeannette Dubinin – Resilience Specialist, Center for Planning Excellence
NEW: Todd Foley – Chief Strategy Officer, American Council on Renewable Energy (ACORE)
NEW: Charles (Chip) Goyette – Director, Sustainability, Inova Health System
NEW: Alice Hill – Special Assistant to the President and Senior Director for Resilience Policy, National Security Council, White House
NEW: Robert Jeffers – Senior System Analyst, Sandia National Laboratories
NEW: Commissioner Betty Ann Kane – Chair, DC Public Service Commission
NEW: Lauren Kleinman – Outreach and Engagement Specialist, Practice Greenhealth
NEW: Marc Kodack – Program Manager, Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary of the Army (Energy and Sustainability), U.S. Army
NEW: Mike Krzus – Senior Advisor & Integrated Reporting Expert
NEW: Brig Gen Mark McLeod – Commander, Defense Logistics Agency, Energy
NEW: Michael McGhee – Executive Director, Office of Energy Initiatives, U.S. Army
NEW: Christine Morris – Chief Resilience Officer, City of Norfolk
NEW: Brian Moran – Chief Resilience Officer and Secretary of Public Safety and Homeland Security, Commonwealth of Virginia
NEW: Valerie Patrick – President and Founder, Fulcrum Connection LLC
NEW: Himani Phadke – Director of Research, Standards Setting Organization, Sustainability Accounting Standards Board
NEW: Kevin Rennert– Deputy Associate Administrator, Office of Policy, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
NEW: Daniel Richter – Legislative Director, Citizens Climate Lobby
NEW: Harriet Tregoning – Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Community Planning and Development, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development
NEW: Bill Tyndall – President, Center for Clean Air Policy
NEW: Christine Todd Whitman – Co-Chair, Case Energy Coalition
Matthew Aberant – Project Director, Sustainability and Energy, WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
Anthony Adragna – Reporter, Bloomberg BNA
Danielle Arigoni – Acting Director, Office of Economic Resilience, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
Daniel Aronson – Founder, Valutus
Ellen Balfrey – Senior Director of Business Development, Apex Clean Energy
Anna Barrera – Consultant, Caesars Entertainment
Charlotte Blommestijn – Sustainability Specialist, NRG Energy
Carlos Busquets – Director of Public Policy, Electronic Industry Citizenship Coalition (EICC)
Jeff Borek – Director, Strategic Analysis, WGL Energy
Kelly Burks-Copes – Ecologist, U.S. Army Engineer Research and Development Center, U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Kevin Bush – Resilience Team Lead, Office of Economic Resilience, U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
Meghan Chapple – Director, Office of Sustainability, The George Washington University
Alfonzye Chisholm, Jr. – Director, Office of Sustainability, Howard University
David Cleaves – Principal, Cleaves Consulting, LLC
Joyce Coffee – President, Climate Resilience Consulting
Blaine Collison – Managing Director, Network Services, Altenex
Julie Conroy – Senior Environmental Planner, Metropolitan Area Planning Council
Lisa Craig – Chief of Historic Preservation, City of Annapolis
Marc Coudert – Environmental Programs Coordinator, City of Austin
Thomas Day – Chief Sustainability Officer, U.S. Postal Service
John DeAngelis – Energy Program Manager, Steelcase
Lily Donge – Principal, Business Renewables Center, Rocky Mountain Institute
Stephen Donofrio – Principal & Founder, Greenpoint Innovations
Cindy Drucker – Executive Vice President, Weber Shandwick
John Dukes – General Manager, Systems Sales, WGL Energy
Holly Emerson – Senior Analyst, Product Stewardship, Center for Energy Efficiency and Sustainability, Ingersoll Rand
Shab Fardanesh – Program Lead, Office of Sustainability Support, U.S. Department of Energy
Gary Farha – Co-Founder & CEO, CustomerFirst Renewables
Claire Ferguson – Sector Lead, Disclosure Services, CDP
Roger Fernandez – Program Manager, Green Power Partnership and Center for Corporate Climate Leadership, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Victor Flatt – Director, Center for Law, Environment, Adaptation and Resources (CLEAR), University of North Carolina School of Law
Janet Friday – Director, Environmental Sustainability, Merck
John Friedman – Sustainability Manager, WGL Holdings, Inc.
Shari Friedman – Senior Strategy Officer, Climate Change, International Finance Corporation
Nancy Gillis – CEO, Green Electronics Council
David Goldston – Director, Government Affairs, Natural Resources Defense Council
David Herring – Director of Communications & Education, Climate Program Office, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Lou Hutchinson – Vice president and Chief Revenue Officer, WGL Holdings, Inc.
Kate Johnson – Climate Program Analyst, District Department of Energy and Environment
Hayes Jones – Customer Service and Operations Supervisor, Federal Energy Management Program, U.S. Department of Energy
Phillip Kash – Principal, HR&A Advisors, Inc.
Alicia Knight – Senior Associate Vice President of Operations, The George Washington University
Renee Lertzman – Author, Environmental Melancholia
Robert Maddox – Chief Sustainability Officer, Sterling Planet
Ed Maibach – Professor & Director, Center for Climate Change Communication (4C), George Mason University
Nancy Mancilla – Co-Founder and CEO, ISOS Group
Michael Mann – Distinguished Professor of Atmospheric Science, Penn State University
Michael Mondshine – Vice President, Sustainability and Energy, WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
Matthew Morrison – Partner, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Kevin Moss – Global Director, Business Center, World Resources Institute
Josh Murphy – Senior Spatial Analyst, Coastal Services Center, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA)
Anastasia O’Rourke – Special Consultant, Industrial Economics
Michael Parr – Principal, The Parr Policy Group LLC
Jason Pearson – Executive Director, Sustainable Purchasing Leadership Council
Bob Perciasepe – President, Center for Climate and Energy Solutions (C2ES)
Margaret Proul – Environmental Sustainability Program Manager, Lockheed Martin
Andy Revkin – Columnist, The New York Times
Emilee Ritchie – Associate, Booz Allen Hamilton
Bill Ritter – Director, Center for the New Energy Economy, Colorado State University
Connie Sasala – President, Ternion Advisory Services Ltd.
Natalie Schneider – Climate Change & Sustainability Coordinator, Palm Beach County, Palm Beach County
Shannon Siart – Environmental Sustainability Analyst and Reporting Lead, Northrop Grumman Corporation
Garrett Sprague – Sustainability Coordinator, A Better City
Scott Stallard – Senior Manager, Environmental Sustainability, Lockheed Martin
Matt Stanberry – Vice President, Market Development, Advanced Energy Economy
Mike Steinhoff – Program Director, Tools and Technical Innovation, ICLEI-Local Governments for Sustainability USA
Jim Sullivan – Vice President, Sustainability Management & Strategy, SAP
Marian van Pelt – Vice President, Climate Change and Sustainability, ICF International
Mike Wallace – Managing Director, BrownFlynn
Chris Walker – Director, North America, World Business Council for Sustainable Development
Tommy Wells – Director, Department of Energy & Environment, District of Columbia
Jefffrey Yorzyk – Director of Sustainability, Green Chef
Craig Zamuda – Senior Policy Advisor, Office of Climate and Environmental Analysis, U.S. Department of Energy